I’d like to welcome whoever happens to find this blog. I discovered the Rule of St. Benedict some years ago upon returning to the Catholic Church and it has come to play a very important role in my life. This blog’s purpose is the posting of sporadic reflections on what it means to me, a married man and father of two, to live according to the Rule. I’ve found that there aren’t many (if any) on-line places one in my situation can refer to, and while I have no pretentious intentions, I hope it will be of some use to whoever happens upon it.

Leave a Reply

